Pace Charter School of Hamilton

2014 National Blue Ribbon School
 

Administration

Title Name Email
Chief School Administrator Deborah Pontoriero dpontoriero@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Principal, Lower School Wendy Smith wsmith@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Supervisor, Lower School Erin Nero enero@pace.charter.k12.nj.us

Vice Principal, Intermediate School

Jill Drumn jdrumn@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Vice Principal, Middle School Joe Schick jschick@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Special Education & Testing Coordinator Jill Bond jbond@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Director of Educational Technology Brian Bollinger bbollinger@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Office Administrator, LS & IS Roxanne Lucarini rlucarini@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Office Administrator, MS Xiomara Jaquez xjaquez@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Admin Assistant to Superintendent Kethy Ordonez kordonez@pace.charter.k12.nj.us

Lower School Staff

Title Name Email
Kindergarten Teacher Laura Gates lparagone@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Kindergarten Teacher Joia DiGregorio jdigregorio@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Kindergarten Teacher Ava Nicolo anicolo@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Kindergarten Assistant Saida Rodriguez srodriguez@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Kindergarten Assistant Turquoise Gaynor tgaynor@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Kindergarten Assistant Joanna Jantz jjantz@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
First Grade Teacher Sara Worek sworek@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
First Grade Teacher Jennifer Seals jseals@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
First Grade Teacher Lidia Soto lsoto@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
First Grade Assistant Lisa Massaro lmassaro@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
First Grade Assistant Dunia Espinoza despinoza@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Second Grade Teacher Sarah Dintinger sdintinger@pace.charter.k12.nj
Second Grade Teacher Nicole Migliaccio nmigliaccio@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Second Grade Teacher Lindsay Klesney lklesney@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Basic Skills Teacher Debbie Paragone dparagone@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
STEM Teacher Meredith Harrison mharrison@pacecharterschool.org
Art Teacher Wendy DeAngelis wdeangelis@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Music Teacher Nicole DiBenedetto ndibenedetto@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Health and Physical Education Teacher Ashley Averack aaverack@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Guidance Counselor Sara Baumgartner sbaumgartner@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Nurse Kristy Houvig khouvig@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Custodian Julia Fontanez jfontanez@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Facility Manager Maurico Diaz mdiaz@pace.charter.k12.nj.us

Intermediate School Staff

Title Name Email  
3rd Grade Teacher Meghan Shaw mshaw@pace.charter.k12.nj.us  
3rd Grade Teacher Erin Weigand eweigand@pace.charter.k12.nj.us  
3rd Grade Teacher Paige Deibel pdeibel@pace.charter.k12.nj.us  
4th Grade Teacher Stephanie Rogers srogers@pace.charter.k12.nj.us  
4th Grade Teacher Victoria Roehr vroehr@pace.charter.k12.nj.us  
4th Grade Teacher Kaitlyn Seymour kseymour@pace.charter.k12.nj.us  
5th Grade Teacher Jess Petrik jpetrik@pace.charter.k12.nj.us  
5th Grade Teacher Chelsea Goldstein cgoldstein@pace.charter.k12.nj.us  
5th Grade Teacher Michele Maloney mmaloney@pace.charter.k12.nj.us  
6th Grade Teacher Elizabeth Simpkins esimpkins@pace.charter.k12.nj.us  
6th Grade Teacher Victoria Smith vsmith@pace.charter.k12.nj.us  
6th Grade Teacher Mary Mamenko mmamenko@pace.charter.k12.nj.us  
Basic Skills Teacher Elizabeth Simpkins esimpkins@pace.charter.k12.nj.us  
Special Education & Basic Skills Teacher Elizabeth Ruggiero eruggiero@pace.charter.k12.nj.us  
Special Education & Basic Skills Teacher Melissa Rickey mrickey@pace.charter.k12.nj.us  
STEAM Teacher Meredith Harrison mharrison@pace.charter.k12.nj.us  
Physical Education and Health Teacher Ashley Averack aaverack@pace.charter.k12.nj.us  
Music Teacher Nicole Dibenedetto ndibenedetto@pace.charter.k12.nj.us  
Art Teacher Wendy DeAngelis wdeangelis@pace.charter.k12.nj.us  
Guidance Counselor Sara Baumgartner sbaumgartner@pace.charter.k12.nj.us  
Nurse Kristy Houvig khouvig@pace.charter.k12.nj.us  
Custodian Freddie Young fyoung@pace.charter.k12.nj.us  
Facility Manager Maurico Diaz mdiaz@pace.charter.k12.nj.us  

Middle School Staff

Title Name Email
7th Grade ELA Teacher Gillian Findley gfindley@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
8th Grade ELA Teacher Kate Semkowycz ksemkowycz@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
7th and 8th Grade Math Teacher Samantha Wheeler swheeler@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
7th and 8th Grade Math Teacher Alana Rodgers arodgers@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Science and STEAM Teacher Matt Buttitch mbuttich@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Social Studies Teacher Kyle Kudatzky kkudatzky@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Technology Teacher Natasha Unson nunson@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Art Teacher Jamie Smith jsmith@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Gym Teacher Jim Ruzich jruzich@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Music Teacher Nicole DiBenedetto ndibenedetto@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Basic Skills Teacher Hallie Cokeley hcokeley@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Basic Skills Teacher Leanne Taylor ltaylor@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Guidance Counselor Sara Baumgartner sbaumgartner@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Nurse Lisa Hurtado lhurtado@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Custodian  Aida Moreira amoreira@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Facility Manager Maurico Diaz mdiaz@pace.charter.k12.nj.us